Event Details

62nd Annual Cinderella Ball


The 2017 Miss Cinderella Debutantes are: Rayvenne Bennett of East High School; Amber Janae Bowieof Liberty High School; Malaysia Hunter of Chaney High School; Lauryn Patrease Laney of Hubbard High School; Allexus Jahzell Minor of Valley Christian High School; Myra Lynn Taylor of East High School and Jerrica Walker of Mineral Ridge High School.The Escorts are: Tylair Little of Warren G. Harding High School; Justin Clark of Liberty High School; Khalyeo Bonner of Cardinal Mooney High School; Jonas Allen Rizzi of Hubbard High School; Randy Madison of Valley Christian High School; William Peterson of Youngstown State University and Jared Miller of Mineral Ridge High School.The Pages are: Matthew Harper of Cardinal Mooney High School and Daryl Smith Jr of Girard High School.Doors open at 5:30 p.m. and voting will take place from 5:30 – 7:00 p.m. The formal presentation will begin at 7:00 p.m. Miss Cinderella, First Attendant, and Second Attendant will be chosen by popular vote.The Michael Austin Project will be the entertainment for the evening.

From left to right: Charmaine Bracy, Frances Curd and Bea Baker

Back to Events